New Beginnings: Take 3?

Keeping up with some sort of journal or diary has never been easy for me, in fact, I have struggled with this for years- ever since my elementary school teachers made me get nightly signatures in my homework planner. Damn I hated that thing. Recently though I have been traveling more and new and exciting things have popped up that I really want to share with anyone and everyone. For example, I’m somewhat freshly (as of May) out of a 4 year relationship, I’ve graduated college, gotten a job 3 hours south of my hometown (and I’m dragging one of my best friends with me), and I’m currently in the middle of travelling Europe for pleasure. While that sounds like the coolest and most relaxing thing that could ever happen- it’s not and these are the kind of things that I want to be able to write down for others to see and take what they will from it.

This attempt to restart my blog isn’t so that I can be the next big blog, but so that I can improve my writing, form new habits, and if what I’m saying helps others or gives you a good chuckle- bonus! Please feel free to comment or ask questions about what I’m doing!

See you all soon with the next chapter of my life ❤

One thought on “New Beginnings: Take 3?

Leave a comment