Daylight Giving

Friends!

Late night last night, or rather, early morning?

I was awake until about 4:30 am- it was rough. Daylight Savings is kind of kicking my ass right now, and it may take a while for my sleep schedule to get back on track.

Right now I’m still a bit behind on my homework, but I’m trying my best to not fall FURTHER behind. Wow. That would stress me out to the max. Next week is Spring Break and I want to be all caught up on homework so that I’m not stressed while sitting on the beach, and I also don’t want to haul my backpack through security and all the way to Florida. Baggage costs extra for two of my four flights so I’m going to be carry on the whole way- so packing light!

This week my boyfriend is in town and I want to spend time with him, but I can’t because, well, homework. However, this week I don’t feel too bad because one of his friends from college came back, so they’re spending a lot of time together. (I just went to his place to steal the WiFi- my roommates brought over all of their friends again and the WiFi has gone to crap.)

I am on the hunt for another pair of workout shoes, as mine are all worn out ( a frequent occurrence as I am horrible to my poor shoes). I have gone all over town and I just cannot find a pair that I like- that is in my size. *sigh*

Alright, I’ve got to go do college things.

ttfn

rayedesol

Leave a Reply

