Study Break

Hello all!
Writing to you from Espresso Royale on the corner of 6th and Daniels, one of my favorite locations! The baristas here are SO great and always open for a conversation when it’s late and there aren’t any customers to take care of and such.

So I was working on a project the other day and I go to turn it in, only to see that the professor has changed the prompt for it, and it now has a 2-3 page limit! (not too bad, I know, but I was still mad.) He also added that images are required, so I do the thing any other good college student would do. I add a whole page of images and cite them, making the bibliography a whole other page.

I’m starting to fall pretty far behind on some of my homework, so I should get off and start working on it.

Wish me luck

rayedesol

 

Leave a Reply

