Study Break

Study Break!

I can’t say that I’ve been studying nonstop since I’ve arrived at Espresso, because unfortunately my groups and I have to communicate using Facebook, which is one form of social media that I have gotten back into, and therefore could not resist posting when I had the perfect opportunity. In my defense however, they are short posts so they didn’t take long to type so it wasn’t TOO big of a distraction.

Tomorrow my roommate Lindsey and I are going to Zootopia, and I’ll be asking my sister if she wants to come as well in the morning. I am really excited to see this movie! I just really wished that the later times were cheaper (by later I mean 10pm and after). I prefer going to the later times- especially to more ‘kid oriented movies’- because not very many people usually show up, making for the ideal theater experience. However, I am a broke college student and the matinees are cheaper, so we will be attending the 1:55 showing of the film.

I must have had horrible sleeping posture last night as my neck/shoulder region are in PAIN.

I really hope to get all of this studying done soon so that I don’t have to worry about it tomorrow! Wish me luck!

I have a LOT to catch up on 😥

However, it is my own fault. See you guys later!

rayedesol

Leave a Reply

