Afternoon!

Good afternoon!

I didn’t get to bed until about 5:30 this morning, and woke up at around 9.

My roommates have been eating all of my Ketchup, and we are out of aluminum foil. I refuse to get both of those things for the room as I already do all of the dishes, they don’t seem to respect any of the stuff we share, and I’m broke.

I’ve been cranky all week, so I’ve decided that I need some alone time.

Later I will be going grocery shopping, and to Espresso Royale to study. It’s really nice outside so maybe they’ll have their outdoor tables set up, or I’ll get a window seat.

See you all later!

rayedesol

Leave a Reply

