But professor, it’s cold outside

It’s blizzarding outside. No lie. Did any of my professors cancel quizzes? No.

Did any of my roommates’ professors cancel class? Of course.

So here I am, sitting in Jimmy Johns, typing a shit post about my professors that won’t cancel quizzes and are making me go to class. (booooo those hoes) But not really, because there’s really no reason for them to cancel. Everything is cleared off. It’s just really windy and snowy and stuff.

My roommates have been rubbing it in my face for the last few hours about how lucky they are that they don’t have to go to class. Whatever. They clearly just aren’t hardcore enough to deal with the weather. Plebeians. What a bunch of Southerners.

Headed to class now.

Hope your weather is better, and stay safe!

rayedesol

 

 

Leave a Reply

