In sickness and in health

Hello readers,

It has come to my attention that I really only post when I am sick, or bored. For this I apologize, and will try to remedy. I am not one for routine, and quite honestly, I have horrible habits. As I sit here in my own filth, trying not to worship the porcelain devil that is my very unsanitary dorm toilet at three in the morning, I would like to wish you all a great day, and make no promises to

  1. update regularly
  2. stop using toilets as a seemingly reoccurring theme in my posts
  3. not use this title again. I like it and think it’s clever.

Wishing you all well!

rayedesol

Leave a Reply

